T20 World Cup Group Stage matches: All you need to know about Every T20 team

All 16 teams have been announced for the upcoming T20 World Cup. According to the schedule, the first match of the T20 World Cup will be played between Oman and Papua New Guinea on October 17. At the same time, the second match will be played between Bangladesh and Scotland on the same day. India … Read more