T20 World Cup: Apart from Pakistan, which teams will India face, know here the complete schedule of Team India

T20 World Cup is going to start from today. 12 teams will play in the main stage of this tournament to be held in United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman from 17 October to 14 November. Eight teams are already decided, while four teams will qualify. The qualifying rounds will be held from October 17 … Read more